Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sanjay S. Dutt along with the cast of Prassthanam

Sanjay S. Dutt along with the cast of Prassthanam attended The Kapil Sharma Show for the promotion of their film

Directed by Deva Katta, Sanjay S. Dutt’s presents, produced by Maanayata Dutt, Prassthanam stars Sanjay S Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Panday, Ali Fazal, Amyra Dastur & Satyajeet Dubey. The film releases on 20th September 2019..

No comments:

Post a comment