Featured post

7 Wonder Star Women South India 2023

 *7 Wonder Star Women South India 2023 organized by Indian Media Works Mr. John Amalan & presented by Indian Womens Foundation* Click he...

Monday 23 January 2023

Olympia Movies S. Ambeth Kumar presents Filmmaker Ganesh K Babu directorial

 *Olympia Movies S. Ambeth Kumar presents*

*Filmmaker Ganesh K Babu directorial* 

*Kavin-Aparna Das starrer*

*Dada to hit screens worldwide on February 10*

If mastering ‘Youth Pulse’ is the mantra of a film’s success, then Kavin-Aparna Das starrer “Dada” has mastered it with perfection. From its first look, amazing star cast, and trendy songs, it has relentlessly captivated the attention of fans, especially youth groups. Especially, with a sparkling league of actors like Kavin and Aparna Das being the lead actors has got this movie ticked with a top preference on their watchlist. The makers have officially confirmed that the film will have its worldwide theatrical release on February 10, 2023. 

A film’s success probability gets more with a chartbuster album. Interestingly, the songs from ‘Dada’ have kept music lovers and fans enthralled. Be it the first single track ‘Dada Song’, the foot-tapping ‘Namma Thamizh Folku’, or the recently released promo song ‘Kiruttu Kiruttu’, they have emblazoned the expectations on the theatrical release of ‘Dada’ on February 10, 2023. 

The innovative conceptualization by the team, Ashique AR’s commendable lyrics, Jen Martin’s peppy tunes, and Sandy’s energy-pumping dance steps have elevated the songs to a greater level. With Red Giant Movies adding its Midas-touch, ‘Dada’ has already found a greater expectation among the trade circles as well. 

Dada is produced by S. Ambeth Kumar of Olympia Movies and is directed by Ganesh K Babu. While Kavin and Aparna Das are playing the titular characters, the others in the star cast include Bhagyaraj, Aishwarya Baskaran, VTV Ganesh, Pradeep Antony, Harish K, Fouziee, and others. 

Ezhil Arasu K (Cinematography), Jen Martin (DOP), Kathiresh Alagesan (Editor), Shanmuugaraja (Art), Sandy (Choreography), Knife Naren (Stunt), Arunachalam Sivalingam (Sound Designer), Sugirtha Balan (Costume Designer), APV Maran (Executive Producer), Team D’One (PRO) are the technicians.

No comments:

Post a Comment