Featured post

Sirgaan Movie Cast & Crew

சிறகன் நடிகர், நடிகைகள் :  கஜராஜ் - காளிதாஸ்  ஜீவா ரவி - சுந்தர்  அனந்த் நாக் - Mr. X  பௌசி ஹிதாயா - நித்யா  வினோத் GD - இன்பா  ரயில் ரவி - ...

Friday 3 March 2023

Director Adhik Ravichandran on Bagheera

 *Director Adhik Ravichandran on Bagheera*

Actor Prabhu Deva’s Bagheera is all set for a worldwide release tomorrow, and the entire team is elated over the great reception and level of expectations for the film during the pre-release phase. They are keeping their fingers crossed that audiences will get entertained with this new-fangled entertainer. 

Director Adhik Ravichandran, “Bagheera will be a whacky entertainer with elements that will appeal to audiences. Initially, when I wrote the script, it was Prabhu Deva master who kept traveling with me throughout the process. After the completion, I expressed this desire of having him play the lead role to producer Bharathan sir, and he too felt that master would be the apt and promising one to bring this character alive on the screens. And now to see the final output, we are so happy that he has surpassed our expectations. I thank producer Bharathan sir for being the pillar of this project. Without his support, this movie would have remained immaterialized. Working with a league of promising actresses like Amyra Dastur, Ramya Nambeesan, Janani Iyer, Sanchita Shetty, Gayathrie Shankar, Sakshi Agarwal, and Sonia Agarwal, was a real bliss. I would say, they are the sculptors of this project, whose screen presence and performances have elevated the film’s intensity. Bagheera will be an out-and-out entertainer that will keep the audiences exhilarated throughout the show.” 

Prabhu Deva plays the lead role in Bagheera, which features an ensemble star cast including Amyra Dastur, Ramya Nambeesan, Janani Iyer, Sanchita Shetty, Gayathrie Shankar, Sakshi Agarwal, Sonia Agarwal, Saikumar, Nassar and Pragathi in pivotal roles. 

Written and directed by Adhik Ravichandran, the film is produced by R.V. Bharathan of Bharathan Pictures and is co-produced by S.V.R Ravi Shankar. Ganesan S (Music), Selvakumar SK & Abinandhan Ramanujam (DOP), Ruben (Editing), Siva Yadav (Art), D Stage (Publicity Design),  Pa. Vijay, Adhik Ravichandran, Rokesh (Lyrics), Sync Cinema (Sound Design), R Harihara Sudhan (VFX), P. Pandiyan, G Sampath (Production Executive), Raju Sundaram, Baba Baskar (Choreography), Rajasekar-Anbariv (Stunt), Sai (Costumer), & Suresh Chandra-Rekha D’One (PRO) are the technicians.

No comments:

Post a Comment